Marah Altenberg (District 20)

Marah Altenberg

Lake County Board Member

Mail: 18 North County Street, 10th Floor, Waukegan, IL 60085
Office phone: 847-377-2300

Board member Altenberg represents Buffalo Grove, portions of Long Grove and portions of the unincorporated areas of Vernon and Ela Townships.

Elected Offices

  • Lake County Board District 20 (2020 - present)
  • Lake County Forest Preserves Board (2020 - present)

Lake County Committees

  • Energy and Environment
  • Health and Community Services
  • Legislative
  • Rules