Commission Members & Meeting Information

Regular Meetings

Board Packets

Meeting agendas with instructions on how to attend meetings remotely and meeting minutes can be found using this link under Lake County Stormwater Management Commission. 


Pursuant to 7(e) of the Open Meetings Act, the meetings of the Stormwater Management Commission and any of its Committees will be held remotely by video and audio conferencing for the 2021 dates listed on the Lake County Calendar or until such time as the Governor’s disaster proclamation is revoked or expires or the Stormwater Management Commission Chair’s determination that Lake County Board and committee meetings should be held remotely is revised or revoked.

Public comment will be accommodated at all meetings.

Instructions on how to attend meetings remotely will be included with the meeting agenda which is available on the link below and will be posted on the Lake County Calendar,.


  • Craig Taylor, Chair
    County Board District 19
    Alternate: Michael Danforth
    County Board District 17
  • Kristina Kovarik, Vice Chair
    Mayor, Village of Gurnee
    Alternate: Glenn Ryback
    President, Village of Wadsworth
  • Leon Rockingham, Secretary
    Mayor, North Chicago
  • Ann Maine, Treasurer
    County Board District 21
    Alternate: Marah Altenberg
    County Board District 20
  • Nandia Black
    President, Village of Kildeer
    Alternate: Mike Talbett
    Administrator, Village of Kildeer
  • Paul Frank
    County Board District 11
    Alternate: Paras Parekh
    County Board District 12

  • Diane Hewitt
    County Board District 2
    Alternate: Gina Roberts
    County Board District 4
  • John Hucker
    Mayor, Village of Beach Park
    Alternate: Richard Gust
    Trustee, Village of Beach Park
  • Carissa Casbon
    County Board District 7
    Alternate: John Wasik 
    County Board District 6
  • Linda Pedersen
    County Board District 1
    Alternate: Judy Martini
    County Board District 5
  • Donald Schmit
    Mayor, Village of Fox Lake
    Alternate: Donovan Day                    Community Development Director, Village of Fox Lake 
  • Bernard Wysocki
    Mayor, Village of Green Oaks
    Alternate: John Wagener Trustee, Village of Green Oaks