Sign In
GIS/Mapping Division  

Elementary School District Map Gallery

There are three ways to obtain Elementary School District Maps:

  • Click the links below to view and download an Adobe Acrobat PDF file online at no charge.
  • Use Maps Online to view detailed reports on individual districts as well as to print customized maps.
  • Order paper copies of the Elementary School District Maps below for a fee.

View and Download

These maps show the boundaries for each individual district. Note that these maps cover smaller geographic areas than the countywide or township maps and so also carry more locational detail for the district.

To access an individual district map click on a district below in the list or on the map. The maps are in Adobe Acrobat PDF file format, some files are large and may take a while to view. These maps are intended to be printed in color at larger sizes and will not be very legible if printed at 8-1/2 x 11 or in black and white.

The following Elementary School District maps are available:

Antioch Community Consolidated School District 34 Aptakisic-Tripp Community Consolidated School District 102 Bannockburn School District 106 Barrington Community Unit School District 220 Beach Park Community Consolidated School District 3 Big Hollow School District 38 Cary Community Consolidated School District 26 Community Consolidated School District 46 Deerfield School District 109 Diamond Lake School District 76 Emmons School District 33 Fox Lake Grade School District 114 Fremont School District 79 Gavin School District 37 Grass Lake School District 36 Gurnee School District 56 Hawthorn Community Consolidated School District 73 Kildeer Countryside Community Consolidated School District 96 Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Lake Forest School District 67 Lake Villa Community Consolidated School District 41 Lake Zurich Community Unit School District 95 Libertyville School District 70 Lincolnshire-Prairieview School District 103 McHenry Community Consolidated School District 15 Millburn Community Consolidated School District 24 Mundelein Elementary School District 75 Nippersink School District 2 North Chicago School District 187 North Shore School District 112 Oak Grove School District 68 Rondout School District 72 Round Lake Area Schools - District 116 Wauconda Community Unit School District 118 Waukegan Community Unit School District 60 Winthrop Harbor School District 1 Woodland Community Consolidated School District 50 Zion Elementary School District 6

Help with PDFs

Having trouble viewing or printing the PDF? Read this web page.

Ordering Paper Maps

Paper copies of the same tax district maps are available for purchase.

Order Form


Published annually, these maps are up to date as of the month and year specified in the lower right corner of the map.


Map Features include: District Boundaries, County Boundaries, Municipalities, Forest Preserves, Parcels, Landmarks, Trails, Railroads, Street Centerlines, and Major Water. The following features are also labeled with their names: Counties, Municipalities, Forest Preserves, Railroads, Streets, Major Water, as well as the common name for Landmarks.


1 inch = 1,000 feet


Varies depending on the size and shape of the district.


Color map $10.00

Contact Us
Parking and Directions
Website Disclaimer
Site Map
Lake County, Illinois
18 N. County Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
About Our County
Alert Lake County
Find Help
Contact Us
Phone 847.377.2373
Fax 847.984.5749
GIS and Mapping Division
18 N County St 6th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
Monday through Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Related Links