Sign In
Diana O'Kelly
District 10
Lake County Board  
Diana O'Kelly

Diana O'Kelly, District 10

Address: 18 N. County St., 10th Floor, Waukegan, IL 60085
Office Phone: 847.833.1019
Fax: 847.360.7322

Board member O’Kelly represents portions of Round Lake Park, Mundelein, Wauconda, Hawthorn Woods, and Long Grove. She has been on the board since 1994. Her current term expires in 2014. She is the long-time chair of the Public Works and Transportation Committee. Her main priorities are fiscal responsibility, transportation, and transparency.

​Elected Offices

  • Lake County Board (1994-present)
  • Forest Preserve District (1994-present)

Memberships and Other Public Service

  • Fort Hill Museum Director
  • Mundelein Main Street Committee


  • Bachelor of Arts, Business, Barat College (1982)

Personal and Other Information

  • Former owner of an executive search firm (1982-1992)
  • Married, two children

​Lake County Committees


  • Public Works and Transportation, Chair
  • Rules


  • Finance and Administration

Forest Preserve Committees


  • Land Preservation and Acquisition
  • Finance and Administration
  • Ethics


  • Assistant Treasurer (1994-2008)
  • Rules, past Chair

Contact Us
Parking and Directions
Website Disclaimer
Site Map
Lake County, Illinois
18 N. County Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
About Our County
Alert Lake County
Find Help
Contact Us

County Board Office
County Board and Liquor Commission
18 N. County St., 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085-4351

Ph. 847.377.2300
Fx. 847.360.7322

Related Links