Navigate Up
Sign In
County Administrator  

​Divisions of the County Administrator's Office 

County government departments reporting to the County Administrator include Human Resources and Risk Management, Department of Finance and Administrative Services, Information and Technology, Chief County Assessment Office, Public Works, Division of Transportation, Planning, Building and Development, and Veteran’s Assistance.

The County Administrator’s Office also serves as a liaison to departments that have a voter elected department head and departments that report to an independent board or commission.

There are several divisions within the County Administrator's Office:

Contact Us
Parking and Directions
Website Disclaimer
Site Map
Lake County, Illinois
18 N. County Street
Waukegan, IL 60085
About Our County
Alert Lake County
Find Help
Contact Information

Barry A. Burton, County Administrator
18 N. County St.
Waukegan, IL 60085