Public Works & Transportation Committee

  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Meets the two Wednesdays preceding the County Board meeting
  • County Building
    18 N County Street
    Assembly Room
    Waukegan, IL 60085
Meeting schedules can change, so please check the Calendar/Agendas or call 847-377-2300 to confirm a meeting time and location.
Agendas & Members
Agency of:
  • Public Works
  • Division of Transportation (including Matching Tax Fund, Motor Fuel Tax Fund, RTA Sales Tax, and Bridge Fund)
Responsible for:
  • Central Lake County Water District
  • Regional Transportation Authority (RTA)
  • Metra
  • Pace
  • Central Lake County Joint Action Water Agency (JAWA)
  • North Shore Sanitary District (NSSD)
  • Solid Waste Agency of Lake County (SWALCO)